los angeles skyline

Officers and the Board of Directors


Malcolm S. McNeil

BHBF President

Lydia Liberio


Pierre B. Pine

Chair, Scholarship Committee

Jonathan R. Fitzgarrald

Chair, Budget & Finance and Investment Committee

Orit Gadish

Chair, Development Committee

Board of Directors

Robert M. Cohen
Natalie Do
Orit Gadish
Gary S. Greene
Matthew Hobbs
LaVonne D. Lawson


Alexander Rufus-Isaacs

BHBA President

Nadira T. Imam

BHBA President-Elect

Jasmine E. Gomez

Barristers Chair

Howard Fisher

Immediate Past President

Tells us who you need and when below

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
What type of support staff are you looking for?