Section on Mediation

This section deals with mediation and other alternative dispute resolution matters, and transcends all substantive practice boundaries.

Section Leaders

Adam Porter


Murray Kamionski

Vice Chair

Executive Committee

Mark Ameli
Paul Burns
Wendy Fassberg
Glenn Gottlieb
Eva Halbreich
Joanne Hoberman
Nancy Kearson
Sindee Levin
Dvorah Markman
Alan Petlak
Phyllis Pollack
Adam Porter
Joanne Ratinoff
Andy Reimer
Shane Sagheb
John Schulman
Jennifer Winestone
Richard Wolf

Upcoming Section Events

Watch Unlimited CLEs Year-Round

Continue your education with BHBA OnDemand. $20 a month. Unlimited CLE credit. Anywhere. Anytime.

Executive Committee